KWAOR  South Kingstown/Narragansett Broker Caravan

Tours are Every Other Tuesday of The Month Unless Otherwise Noted.
 

Next Tour: January 22, 2019: Limit 8 per Caravan.

 

Tour starts at 10 AM, SHARP from the rear of Applebee's
15 South County Commons Way - South Kingstown.


Refresh The Page Just To Be Sure All New Entries are Showing.

MLS Address City Price Agent Email Cell Phone
1205973 335 Wandsworth Street Narragansett $649,000 Laureen Koch Laureen.Koch@liladelman.com 401-447-3062
1212912 00 Camp Fuller Road - Turn onto Turner Cove Way South Kingstown 2,249,000 Justin Gallant justin@jegroup.properties 4017420958
1213002 140 Day Lily Circle South Kingstown $659,000 Jill Lawler jill.lawler@cox.net 401-556-1874
1209652 20 Caitlin Court South Kingstown 549,900 Gladys Barbosa gladys.barbosa@liladelman.com 855-1401
1210704 1 Avice Street Narragansett 549900 John Biafore johnb@lighthouseri.com 4018624041
1207567 2276 Post Road South Kingstown 474900 Tracy Allen Duff Tracy.keystonerealty@gmail.com 265-6753
1210584 354 Allen Ave Wakefield 369,000 Jill Granville Jill@lighthouseri.com 401-499-6269

Submit Early To Be Included Click Below


 


Further Questions - E-mail
brokercaravan@kwaor.org
 

Back To Top