KWAOR  South Kingstown/Narragansett Broker Caravan

Tours are Every Other Tuesday of The Month Unless Otherwise Noted.
 

Next Tour: October 30, 2018: Limit 8 per Caravan.

 

Tour starts at 10 AM, SHARP from the rear of Applebee's
15 South County Commons Way - South Kingstown.


Refresh The Page Just To Be Sure All New Entries are Showing.

MLS Address City Price Agent Email Cell Phone
1200415 37 Wintman Drive South Kingstown $795,000 Vilma Moclair moclairwv@aol.com 401-789-2255
1206260 330 Kettle Pond Road South Kingstown 619900 John Biafore Johnb@lighthouseri.com 401-862-4041
1206708 51 Wooded Grove Circle South Kingstown 599900 Sue Coughlin sue.coughlin@liladelman.com 401-935-3050
1207067 226 South Road South KIngstown 478000 Ernie Esposito eesposito@rihomesearch.com 742-2552
1199936 12 Bud Browning Circle South Kingstown 719000 Fran Bidell Fran@rihomesearch.com 401-864-1308
1205568 10 Heritage Drive South Kingstown 435000 Robin Tregenza robin@islandrealtyri.com 2032466899
1206111 534 Post Rd South Kingstown $1,525,00 Janet Kermes Janet.kermes@liladelman.com 527-8159
1204966 3986 B & B1 Tower Hill Road Wakefield $679,000 Scot Hallberg scothallberg@gmail.com 4012650462

Submit Early To Be Included Click Below


 


Further Questions - E-mail
brokercaravan@kwaor.org
 

Back To Top